Teaching Staff

Lecturer MWF: Peter Perry, peter.perry@uky.edu, POT 755

Recitation Leaders:

MA 113 013-014 Norma Royster Norma.Royster@uky.edu  
MA 113 015-016 Ryan Peters ryan.peterz@uky.edu  
MA 113 017 Susanna Lange susanna.lange@uky.edu  
MA 113 018 Shane Clark shane.clark@uky.edu  
MA 113 025-026 Margaret Grogan margaret.grogan@uky.edu  
MA 113 027-028 Rafael Rojas rafael.rojas@uky.edu  
MA 113 030 Ang Li ang.li@uky.edu