Math 114 - Spring 2017 - Perry's Sections

Peter A. Perry
Department of Mathematics
755 Patterson Office Tower, 7-6794
Office Hours: 3 PM - 4 PM MWF
Personal Web Page: www.math.uky.edu/~perry
E-Mail: peter.perry@uky.edu

Refer to the Main Course Page for syllabus, exam, and grading information! Here you'll find some specific information for Professor Perry's sections.

Class Schedule

Lectures

005-009 Peter A. Perry, peter.perry@uky.edu MWF 10:00-10:50, CP 139
015-018 Peter A. Perry, peter.perry@uky.edu MWF 2:00-2:50, CB 110

Recitations

Section Instructor E-Mail Recitation
114-005 Jinping Zhuge jinping.zhuge@uky.edu TR 8:00-9:15, CB 349
114-006 Jinping Zhuge jinping.zhuge@uky.edu TR 9:30-10:45, FB 213
114-007 Joseph Cummings josephcummings03@gmail.com TR 11:00-12:15 FB 213
114-008 Joseph Cummings josephcummings03@gmail.com TR 12:30-1:45 CB 349
114-009 (MathExcel) Shane Clark shane.clark@uky.edu M 3:00-4:30, MAHO
114-015 Kyle Franz kyle.franz@uky.edu TR 12:30-1:45 FB 213
114-016 Morgan Schreffler morgan.schreffler@uky.edu TR 2:00-3:15, CB 345
114-017 Morgan Schreffler morgan.schreffler@uky.edu TR 3:30-4:45, CB 345

114-018 (MathExcel)

George Lytle george.lytle@uky.edu M 3:00-4:30, MAHO