UK Mathematics Graduate Student Colloquium

Welcome to the homepage for the University of Kentucky's Mathematics Graduate Student Council. This page contains information about current and upcoming events held by the Math-GSC. This site also contains:

Current Officers
  • Hunter Lehmann, Co-Chair
  • Courtney George, Co-Chair
  • Deborah Wilkerson, Treasurer
  • Benjamin Jany, Faculty Appointee
  • Kathryn Hechtel, First Year Representative
Each year, the AWM hosts a panel on searching for academic jobs. Below, you will find links to example CVs, teaching statements, and research statements provided by panel members from this and previous years.
Teaching Statements
Research Statements
Curriculum Vitae
This site is not an official website of the University of Kentucky, nor of the University of Kentucky's Mathematics Department. Comments and suggestions regarding this website should be directed to the maintainer.

For questions and comments about the website, email [] -- Last updated on 25 Feb 2020 14:49:32.