Registered Participants

Name Affiliation
Sanjana Agarwal Indiana University, Bloomington
Noah Riggenbach Indiana University
Samir Donmazov UKY
Patrick Lank Univeristy of New Mexico
Hieu Thai Wayne State University
Mohammad Kang Wayne State University
David Mehrle Cornell
Gill Montek University of Michigan
Keely Grossnickle Kansas State University
Taylor Sutton University of Notre Dame
Gabriel Bainbridge Ohio State University
JÄnis Lazovskis University of Illinois at Chicago
Yu Zhang The Ohio State University
Gabe Angelini-Knoll Michigan State University
Teena Gerhardt Michigan State University
Sarah Klanderman Michigan State University
Venkata Sai Bavisetty University of Illinois Urbana Champaign
Tanushree Shah Indiana University
J.D. Quigley University of Notre Dame
W Stephen Wilson Johns Hopkins University
Emily Rudman Indiana University
Rafael Rojas University of Kentucky
Ang Li University of Kentucky
Jake Pichelmeyer Kansas State University
Eva Belmont Northwestern
Jonathan Campbell Vanderbilt University
Sarah Petersen University of Notre Dame
Peter Marek University of Indiana Bloomington
Hari Rau-Murthy University of Notre Dame
Abhra Kundu University of Illinois, Urbana-Chamapign
Duncan Clark Ohio State
William Balderrama University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Joel Stapleton University of Illinois at Chicago
Hayley Bertrand Indiana University-Bloomington
Sean Sanford Indiana University
Adam Pratt University of Illinois at Chicago
Jack Hafer University of Illinois at Chicago
Maximilien Peroux UIC
David Johnson University of Kentucky
Paul VanKoughnett Purdue University
Daniel Berwick-Evans University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Ayelet Lindenstrauss Indiana University
Charles Rezk University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Sam Nariman Northwestern
Vitaly Lorman Rochester University
Carl McTague Rochester University
Christina Osborne Ohio State University
Nikolas Schonsheck Ohio State University
Jon Rubin UCLA
Jens Jakob Kjaer University of Notre Dame
Amelia Tebbe Indiana University Kokomo
Sarah Yeakel University of Maryland
Ernie Fontes Ohio State University
Mark Walker University of Nebraska
Ahram Lim Indiana University
John E Harper Ohio State University
Julianne Vega University of Kentucky
Rebecca Field James Madison University
Niles Johnson Ohio State University
Mike Mandell Indiana University
Mike Hill UCLA
Carissa Slone University of Kentucky
Justin Barhite University of Kentucky
Ben Riley University of Kentucky
Ethan Reed University of Kentucky
Dave Jensen University of Kentucky

Statement of inclusion

We are committed to academic freedom and keeping science open to all individuals. We encourage anyone interested in attending to apply, regardless of race, sex, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, gender identity, disability, age, pregnancy, immigration status, or any other aspect of identity. All participants at this conference will be treated with dignity and respect, and discrimination or harassment of any form will not be tolerated. (From GSTC 2018.)

This meeting is funded with support from the University of Kentucky Department of Mathematics, the University of Kentucky College of Arts and Sciences, the University of Kentucky Vice President for Research, and the National Science Foundation.